Middle School Athletics

Welcome to The Pinnacle Middle School Athletics Department

 

Contact Information and Teams

Middle School Athletics Directors:

Justen Susuras, justen.susuras@pinnaclecharterschool.org

Phone: 303-450-3985 EXT: 1098

Francis Cutty, francis.cutty@pinnaclecharterschool.org

Phone: 303-450-3985 Ext: 1091

 

 

Middle School Fall Sports

Sport

Coach

Contact Information

Football                                

Josh Law        josh.law@pinnaclecharterschool.org

Volleyball

Kelly Randle kelly.randle@pinnaclecharterschool.org

Boys Soccer

Patrick O'Donnell patrick.odonnell@pinnaclecharterschool.org

 

Middle School Winter Sports 

Sport

Coach

Contact Information

Boys Basketball                  

Justin Enriquez      

coach-justin@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball

Johnny Trujillo

johnny.trujillo@pinnaclecharterschool.org

Cheerleading

Char Brozovich char.brozovich@pinnaclecharterschool.org

 

 

 

Middle School Event Locations

Clear Creek Middle School

185 Beaver Brook Canyon Road Evergreen, CO 80439

Athletic Director League Treasurer:
David Schuessler
School Phone (303) 679-4618
Fax (303) 679-4690

The Academy

11800 Lowell Blvd
Westminster, CO 80031

Athletic Director League President:
Aaron Riessen
School Phone (303) 289-8088

Fort Logan Northgate

3201 W. Oxford Avenue
Sheridan, CO 80110

Athletic Director:
Amy Kolquiest
School Phone (720) 833-6751

Fitzsimmons Middle School

57093 US Hwy 285
Bailey, CO 80421

Athletic Directors:
Dave Carpenter & Rhonda Roge
School Phone (303) 838-2054
Fax (303) 679-7506

Bennett Middle School

610 7th Street
Bennett, CO 80102

Athletic Director:
Larry Deffenbaugh
School Phone (303) 644-3234
Fax (303) 6444622 

Adams City

4451 E. 72nd Avenue
Commerce City, CO 80022

Athletic Director:
Manny Ortega
School Phone (303) 289-5881
School Phone (303) 583-5405

Kearney Middle School

6160 Kearney Street
Commerce City, CO 80022

Athletic Director:
Jacob Katz
School Phone (303) 287-0261
Fax (303) 287-0432

DSST

2000 Valentia Street
Denver, CO 80238

Athletic Director:
Jamelle Austin
School Phone (303) 524-6391
Fax (303) 377-5101

KIPP

451 South Tejon Street
Denver, CO 80223

Athletic Director:
Michelle Blades
School Phone (303) 623-5772

SWIC

1000 S Lowell Blvd, Denver, CO 80219
Phone: (303) 934-2181 (Court usage)